Independent Non-Executive Director

BCom Acc, Dip Tertiary Education, MBA, Executive Leadership Development Programme


1 January 2010.​

Board committee membership

Member: Risk Management, Compliance and Corporate Governance Committee; Social and Ethics Committee.

Other directorships

Director of various companies in MTN Group, ​South African Post Office (SoC) Limited, Richards Bay Mining (Pty) Limited, Santam Limited and the Development Bank of Southern Africa.

Skills, expertise and experience

Financial services.​